Failed Prophecies from 1981 & Other Psychotic Minutia

face2

“When a prophet speaks in the name of the LORD, if the thing does not come about or come true, that is the thing which the LORD has not spoken. The prophet has spoken it presumptuously; you shall not be afraid of him.” – Deuteronomy 18:22

The following clip pretty much sums this debacle up and dispels all lingering doubts that the venerable Pastor was somehow infallible or even enlightened about the meaning of prophecy… but what follows concerns me even more…

 

I’ve known about many of Murray’s earlier false prophecies from the beginning but they were so nutty and absurd I decided to forbear. I mean, why make fun of someone’s madness, right? However, recently, a commenter had this to say…

Coincidentally, if he isn’t testing my gullibility then he is walking proof that this cult makes people crazier than a bag of raccoons…

I am working on some research right now to explain his prophecy about the end of the age coming in 1981.

I believe the work going on at the CERN supercollider will open a portal, a fracture in space-time, and that will allow the Antichrist to go back and appear in 1981 (with ALL the foreknowledge of the ‘future’ — see, a *false* “prophet” — he will be cheating because he knows the timeline ahead of time)

He will be appearing in 1981 exactly as God’s end time prophet, Dr. Murray, said he would!

It came to me while I was thinking about it intently, and it all makes sense now. I knew he was not wrong, couldn’t be wrong in fact because that would have made him a false prophet. But with this revelation about CERN and time travel, I think I understand how it all fits together.

I was SO happy when this was revealed to me. And I owe Dr. Murray an apology for my doubts.

I think the elect (us) will know the authentic history, but the changes the Antichrist makes in 1981 timeline will seem normal to the rest of the world. It will be their normal history. We will be protected form the delusion of the new timeline, and so we will know and see what is really happening, the great deception.

I was getting depressed about the seemingly failed prophecy before, and right as I felt hopeless it all came to me at once.

WE have to be looking out for these changes in the timeline, but knowing now that Dr. Murray did not falsely prophesy after all, we can know that the entire plan is coming together as he foresaw it would in 1981.

I want to set up an ELECT TIMLELINE website so that we can all add our memories of events to it, so that we are not fooled by the changed events. That will be my next challenge.”

So you judge for yourself, is this man the purest form of Chapel Wackadoodle in existence or is he just your base garden variety internet troll? 

Author: Timothy Campbell

Independent researcher exposing Joel's Army / Latter-Rain Movement, Christian evangelist and helping to expose the plot of the ages - the church will be here during the great tribulation (or Golden Age of Gaia) and will have resist the beast and his mark...

3 thoughts on “Failed Prophecies from 1981 & Other Psychotic Minutia”

  1. It feels like I am being criticized for sharing my enthusiasm and my theory. I should have finished my reading and put it in a more friendly environment where people are not so judgmental and are willing to consider the supernatural events (as they WILL unfold and turn out to be).

    I do not see any other Chapel faithful coming to my defense either, or much MORE importantly coming to Dr. Murray’s defense when he is being called a “false prophet” because of the things he said were to happen.

    Dr. Murray’s prophecies can still be true if supernatural events take place as I mentioned, time travel is not out of the realm of possibilities.

    Even real scientists and physicists say it might be possible, and they don’t even take into account the VERY REAL supernatural. If a tachyon can travel backward in time, why can’t a supernatural evil being do it too?

    And that is ALL it would take to make all of Dr. Murray’s predictions and statements be true in these ends times.

    If anybody has reason to dispute this possibility, they should say so.

    I am defending Dr. Murray while the rest of his flock stands by and accepts his prophecies to be false because THEY HAVE LOST THEIR FAITH IN HIM.

    Like

    1. Not much chance that they will lose their faith in him – but you have a point about tachyons. I used play this science fiction game called Alpha Centauri, one of the techs was called Tachyon field…

      “Increases defense multiplier of base to one against all attacks. This effectively increases defensive bonus by +75% or +175% when combined with Perimeter Defense, Naval Yard or Aerospace Complex. Does not apply against Psi Attacks.”

      The klaxon began to wail, but we felt the reassuring tingle of
      the Tachyon Field crackling to life around us, encasing the
      entire base in its impenetrable glow.

      —Spartan Kel,
      “The Fall of Sparta”

      So yes, theoretically it is possible.

      Like

    2. There were other technologies though, that you would not want to be on the receiving end of – I speak of singularity mechanics…


      “Knowledge of Secrets of Creation paved the way for understanding Singularity Mechanics. This technology seeks the physical causes and composition of black holes-phenomena produced by points of infinitely dense matter that warp the fabric of space and time itself. Probes guided by onboard Self-Aware Machines transmit the data necessary to replicate this natural occurence in controlled laboratory conditions.”

      Yes, yes, we’ve all heard the philosophers babble about “oneness”
      being “beautiful” and “holy”. But let me tell you that this kind
      of oneness certainly isn’t pretty and if you’re not careful it
      will scare the bejeezus out of you.

      —Anonymous Lab Technician,
      MorganLink 3DVision Live Interview

      I have the tech chart all mapped out if you want it, it may be of some assistance to you…

      Like

edify

