The Worst of the Worst of Shepherd’s Chapel… Say WHAT?!

Listen to the video above, it will start at the 10:45 mark, listen all the way to 11:21 when Murray says something rather astounding…

Sheol is the holding place of the wicked dead, the waiting place of judgment for the unrighteous. Murray states that all souls in hell, or sheol, can have their outcome altered during the millennium if they are intelligent enough and thus avoid the second death…

Friend’s, this teaching is heretical on so many levels that I stand in amazement. I knew Murray taught grievous premillennial error but this one takes them all!

Salvation by intelligence for the wicked dead who receive a second chance in the millennium?!

Murray essentially has all of the unrighteous dead resurrecting for the millennium where they can avoid judgment if they are intelligent enough… intelligent enough to accept the teaching of the Zadok!

THIS IS SHEER UNADULTERATED UNBIBLICAL HERETICAL MADNESS!

6 thoughts on “The Worst of the Worst of Shepherd’s Chapel… Say WHAT?!

  1. Arnold and Dennis Murray teach as Bible scholars never condemning any religion or preacher. They always challenge me to dig deeper into God’s word. I don’t always agree with everything but I have learned more since studying with them than I’ve ever learned in the previous 30 years of the previous doctrine I was so deeply dedicated to… let’s all grow in Christ together. JESUS is coming soon, God bless.

    Like

    • That’s great David – what about what I brought up in this article? What is your response to that? I call a spade a spade and warn others about false teachers and their doctrines – I don’t have time for religious political correctness.

      Like

      • That said, I don’t know who you are. Where you get your credentials? Anybody can get on line and protest another’s ministry. I’m thinking that a man of God would just preach or teach God’s word. Not try to make a ministry of criticizing other believes. I love the word of God. The shepherd’s Chapel have supplied my appetite.

        Like

      • It’s a heretical cult, I pray the Lord give you the discernment to see it and what that means. Tonight Paul Stringini will be on my broadcast – he’s a former Chapel student as well… his and my testimony will jolt you out of this if you listen.

        Like

      • Hell, fire and brimstone only brought fear since I was a child. The more I study with the Murray’s, the more I understand God’s love for us. No more fear and self condemnation, the Father’s love is greater than I’ve ever imagined.

        Like

edify

